Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Hummus and Pita Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Hummus and Pita Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jonathan 2 days ago

Medley Platter

Excellent, flavorful and plentiful - our guests loved it, just as we did.

Karina 4 days ago

Falafel Bowl

I love their falafel! Perfect dish for a vegetarian.

Stephanie 9 days ago

Gyro Pita

My Gyro Pita was packed full of flavor...fresh crisp delicous, can't wait to try another pita or bowl.... My fav flavors are here so I will also be there 👍🏼🔥

Mccarthyaudrey 11 days ago

Israeli Cous Cous

It was delicious! Such a subtle dish full of flavor - would definitely get it again!

Eatinsley 17 days ago

Vegan Shawarma Bowl

Delicious, fresh bowl full of savory, plant-based shawarma, spicy eggplant, rice, humus. More than I could eat at a fair price.

Mentrekin13 4 days ago

Vegetarian Bowl

This is the best food court food I've ever had!! It's honestly my new favorite plate -- I would come back here even if I didn't have shopping to do just to eat! I had a salad bowl, vegetarian style with amazing toppings like Moroccan carrot salad, spinach hummus, yellow rice, fresh tabbouleh- it weighed a few pounds, great portion. I had a peppermint chocolate vegan milkshake made from chickpeas- their chickpea chiller is phenomenal. Spencer & Kara were so pleasant & prepared amazing food. Will be back :)

Karina 4 days ago

Hand Cut Fries

The fries were surprisingly really good. I normally don't order fries from restaurants because they end up being soggy. However these were delicious, also not to soft and not too crunchy!

Chris 11 days ago

Steak Bowl

Very tasty. Good, quick and friendly service. Had with the rice and potatoes. No complaints! Would go again!

Marklaitys 11 days ago

Vegan Shawarma Pita

OMG this is so good. I loved it so much. I wish I live closer so I could have it every day. And the chick pea shakes are amazing. Can't say enough good about it.

Kristinmacke 21 days ago

Spanish Eggplant

This is my favorite thing. Super flavorful and rich. Not oily. Addicted.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA